Suite 700 – 116 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G3

Send email question or comment to website administrator

Automated Telephone System
(613) 594-4505 or toll-free 1-866-594-4505
(voice mail extensions are listed below)
General fax number (613) 594-8233

  • John MacLennan

    National President
  • June Winger

    Executive Vice President
  • Sandra Montpetit

    Administrative Services Officer

    Friday 8am-4:30pm

  • Brian Loshuk


    Monday 7am-3:30pm

  • Bev Gallagher

    Labour Relations Officer (Ontario and NCR)

    Monday 7am-3:30pm

  • Paula Dignan

    Labour Relations Officer (BC, CSE, Prairies and the North)

    Wed. 8am-4:30pm

  • Brendalee Blaney

    Labour Relations Officer (Nfld/Labrador, N.B. and N.S)

    Friday 6:30am-3pm

  • Dan Verreault

    Labour Relations Officer (NPF and Quebec)

    Friday 6:30am-3pm

  • Paul Dagenais

    Labour Relations Officer (Classifications)

    Friday 7am-3:30pm

  • Louis Bisson

    Labour Relations Officer (Separate employers / Staffing)

    Friday 7am-3:30pm

  • Kim Brackhahn

    Administrative Support Clerk/Membership/Mail Clerk

    Monday 7:30am-4pm

  • Amanda Agnew

    Accounts Clerk

    Friday 7:30am-4pm

  • Ronda Seguin

    Grievance Registry Clerk

    Friday 8am-4:30pm